Seyed Hassan Saadat Seyed Hassan Saadat
MD-PhD, psychology & psychiatry
Personalized Medicine Research Center, Tehran, Iran
Email Address: hsaadat[at]cikd.ca
Editorial Board
Pierre A.Guertin Pierre A.Guertin
Laval University, Canada
Email Address: pierre-a.guertin[at]fmed.ulaval.ca
Serdar Altinay Serdar Altinay
University of Health Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, Department of Pathology, Istanbul
Email Address: serdar.altinay[at]sbu.edu.tr
Afshin Sadighha Afshin Sadighha
Mountsinai medical center, United States
Email Address: afshin.sadighha[at]mountsinai.us
Viroj Wiwanitkit Viroj Wiwanitkit
Chulalongkorn University, Bangkok Thailand
Email Address: wviroj[at]yahoo.com
Achour Radhouane Achour Radhouane
obstetrician gynecologist and sexologist
Faculty of Medicine of Tunis- TUNISIA
Email Address: radhouane.a[at]live.com
Mojgan Gharipour Mojgan Gharipour
Isfahan Cardiovascular research center
Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
Isfahan, Iran
Email Address: gharipour[at]crc.mui.ac.ir
Immanuel Sani Immanuel Sani
Leicester Medical School, George Davies Centre, Leicester. United Kingdom
Email Address: immanuel.sani[at]kcl.ac.uk
Andrew G. Lee MD Andrew G. Lee MD
Chair, Blanton Eye Institute
Houston Methodist Hospital
Professor of Ophthalmology, Neurology, and Neurosurgery, Weill Cornell Medicine
Professor of Ophthalmology, UTMB and UT MD Anderson Cancer Center and Texas A and M College of Medicine (Adjunct)
Adjunct Professor, Baylor College of Medicine and the Center for Space Medicine, the University of Iowa Hospitals and Clinics, and the University of Buffalo
Email Address: aglee[at]houstonmethodist.org
Babak Otoukesh Babak Otoukesh
Orthopedic Fellowship at Department of Orthopedic and Traumatology, Universitätsklinikum Bonn, Bonn, Germany
Email Address: babak.otoukesh[at]ukbonn.de
Peyman Kaghazian Peyman Kaghazian
Department of Orthopedic and Traumatology, Universitätsklinikum Bonn, Bonn, Germany
Email Address: drpkaghazian[at]yahoo.de
Reza Akhavan-Sigari Reza Akhavan-Sigari
Department of Neurosurgery, University Medical Center Göttingen, Georg-August-University Göttingen, 37075 Göttingen, Germany.
Email Address: rasigari[at]yahoo.de
John E Nathan John E Nathan
DDS, MDS Diplomate, American Board of Pediatric Dent.
Adjunct Professor, Departments of Pediatric Dentistry University of Alabama, Birmingham and Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland; Fellow and Master, American Society of Dentistry for Children; Formerly Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Otolaryngology, Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine, Chicago
Email Address: jnathandds[at]gmail.com
Mohammadreza Peyman (MD,FICO) Mohammadreza Peyman (MD,FICO)
Fellowship in Pediatric Ophthalmology and Adult Strabismus at Kellogg Eye Center (University of Michigan)

Head-Department of Ophthalmology, Farabi Hospital, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences
Home Page: www.drpeyman.net
Email Address: drmpeyman[at]yahoo.com
Jorge de las Heras Romero Jorge de las Heras Romero
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery and Traumatology
Reina Sofia University Hospital
Murcia, Spain
Email Address: jorgeheras[at]gmail.com
Phone: 605034451
Pia López Jornet Pia López Jornet
Department of Oral Medicine, University of Murcia, Murcia, Spain
Home Page: www.um.es
Email Address: majornet[at]um.es
Phone: +34868888588
Massoud Houshmand Massoud Houshmand
Visitor Prof at Research center, Knowledge University, Erbil, Kurdistan Region, Iraq
Email Address: housh62[at]yahoo.com
Seyed Mohamad Hossein Tabatabaei Nodushan Seyed Mohamad Hossein Tabatabaei Nodushan
School of Medicine, Isfahan University of Medical Sciences, Isfahan, Iran
Email Address: sm-nodushan[at]sbmu.ac.ir
Peter A. Johnson Peter A. Johnson
Department of Medicine, University of Alberta, Canada
Email Address: paj1[at]ualberta.ca
Maryam Esmaeili Allafi Maryam Esmaeili Allafi
Department of Pediatrics, Iran University of Medical Sciences (IUMS), Tehran, Iran
Specialty: Pediatrician
Email Address: m.esmaeili.md[at]gmail.com